Contact us

If you have any questions or comments about the Society or this website please contact any of the people listed below.

Chair: Diana Maxwell, chair@m500.org.uk

Secretary: Judith Furner, secretary@m500.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Dorothy Leddy, membership@m500.org.uk
Please contact Dorothy for information about joining the Society or informing her of any changes to your personal details (name, address, etc.). Alternatively see the Membership page.

Treasurer: Linda Skelton, treasurer@m500.org.uk

Publicity: Milena Dragic, publicity@m500.org.uk

Webmaster: Colin Aldridge, webmaster@m500.org.uk

Data Protection Officer Colin Aldridge, dpo@m500.org.uk


Editorial Board

Tony Forbes, editor@m500.org.uk
Please contact Tony if you have a mathematical article you would like considered for publication.

Jeremy Humphries, ebj@m500.org.uk


Weekend Organizers

May

Judith Furner, weekend@m500.org.uk
See Revision Weekend page for more information.

Winter

Judith Furner, weekend@m500.org.uk
See Winter Weekend page for more information.